background

Exploratory Staff

Name Subject Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Ms. Megan LeSage Art (303)655-4041 mlesage@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Misty Ebers Band/ Choir (303)655-4029 mebers@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Heidi Thomas Health (303)655-4032 hthomas@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Eddie Landeros Physical Education (303)655- 4045 elanderos@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Sheila Love Physical Education (303)655-4044 slove@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Jeramy Archuleta Strategies for Success jarchuleta@sd27j.net
Mrs. MaryLu Hernbloom Strategies for Success mhernbloom@sd27j.net
Mr. Dominic Rossi Strategies for Success (303) 655-4047 drossi@sd27j.net
Mr. Mark Brown Strategies for Success (303) 655-4021 mcbrown@sd27j.net http://sd27j.org/Page/4911
Mr. Rodney Woodward Technology (303)655-4042 rwoodward@sd27j.net visit
CLOSE