background

Intervention Staff

Name Telephone Number Email Teacher Page
Mr. Jason Holland (303) 655-4048 jholland@sd27j.net visit
Mr. Josh Craver (303) 655-4036 jcraver@sd27j.net visit
Mrs. Cathy Kraus (303) 655-4604 mkraus@sd27j.net visit
Mrs. Kristin Key (303) 655-4024 kkey@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Abigail Laughlin 303-655-4036 alaughlin@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Heidi Colton 303-655-4000 hcolton@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Julie Handcock (303) 655-4036 jhandcock@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kim Weber (303) 655-4025 kweber@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Kimberly Charles-Smith (303) 655-4008 kcharles@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Phoebe Sanchez (303) 655-4036 psanchez@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Samantha Fontes (303) 655-4036 isfontes@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Tracey Reynolds (303) 655-4049 treynolds@sd27j.net visit
Ms. Vicky Traxler (303) 655-4036 vtraxler@sd27j.net visit
CLOSE