background
Welcome to the Mathematics Department

The mission of the mathematics department is to provide an environment where students can learn and become competent users of mathematics and mathematical application. Moreover, the department will contribute to the development of students as mathematical thinkers, enabling them to become life long learners, to continue to grow in their chosen professions, and to function as productive citizens. As your child learns and grows within the PVMS community, we welcome you to contact the teachers should you have any   questions.

Please use the links below to access websites that will help to support your child in their arithmetic and mathematical reasoning.
 
 
 
 
 

Mathematics Teaching Staff

Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Josh Hawkins 6th Math jhawkins@sd27j.net 720-685-5426 view
Maddison Moore 6th Math mmoore@sd27j.net 720-685-5438 view
Laurie Smith 7th Math lmsmith@sd27j.net 720-685-5414 view
Andrew Horwath 7th Math ahorwath@sd27j.net 720-685-5420 view
Frances Bell 8th Math fbell@sd27j.net 720-685-5434 view
Scott Gupton 8th Math sgupton@sd27j.net 720-685-5446 view
Domenica Palumbo Intervention dpalumbo@sd27j.net 720-685-5466 view
Heather Pevan Intervention hpevan@sd27j.net 720-685-5461 view
Kimberley Johnston Intervention kjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5458 view
CLOSE