background
First Last Position Email Phone
Richard Patterson Principal rpatterson@sd27j.net 720-685-5501
Karla Reider Assistant Principal kreider@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Dean of Student bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5503
Jennifer Goldstein Counselor jgoldstein@sd27j.net 720-685-5513
Krista Dean Instructional Coach kdean@sd27j.net
Leslie Knapp School Psychologist lknapp@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Joel Mogensen Athletic Director jmogensen@sd27j.net
CLOSE