background
First Last Position Email Phone
Julie Ramsey Principal's Secretary/Office Manager jramsey@sd27j.net 720-685-5574
Marina Gonzalez Registrar mgonzalez@sd27j.net 720-685-5510
Sharon Theros Heath Assistant/Office Paraprofessional stheros@sd27j.net 720-685-5509
Speech Therapist 720-685-5504
Officer Fender SRO kfender@sd27j.net 720-685-5516
Shawn Gallardo Attendance Liaison sgallardo@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Amy Gallegos Head Custodian agallegos@sd27j.net 720-685-5570
Justin Gallardo Kitchen Manager jgallardo@sd27j.net 720-685-5585
Shawna Hodgson Office Paraprofessional-Athletics shodgson@sd27j.net 720-685-5578
Mara Vargas Office Paraprofessional-Attendance mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5508
CLOSE