background
Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Jarred Ratzlaff 6th Social Studies jratzlaff@sd27j.net 720-685-5424 view
Melynda Boehm 6th Social Studies mboehm@sd27j.net 720-685-5436 view
Eric Emeterio 7th Social Studies eemeterio@sd27j.net 720-685-5412 view
Chris Schwab 7th Social Studies cschwab@sd27j.net 720-685-5418 view
Chris Beerman 8th Social Studies cbeerman@sd27j.net 720-685-5432 view
Mark Lotvedt 8th Social Studies mlotvedt@sd27j.net 720-685-5444 view
CLOSE