background
Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
James Hinton Case Manager Intervention jhinton@sd27j.net 720-685-5422 view
Heather Pevan Intervention hpevan@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 view
Aaron Smith Intervention asmith@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 view
Yolanda Armas Paraprofessional yarmas@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Pat Giron Paraprofessional pgiron@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Kathy Vickery Paraprofessional kvickery@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
Domenica Palumbo Intervention dpalumbo@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 view
Chris Johnston Special Education Interventionist cjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5400 view
Kimberley Johnston Intervention kjohnston@sd27j.net 720-685-5458 view
Ashley Serna SPED Paraprofessional aserna@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Kayla Poggi SPED Paraprofessional kpoggi@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Dawn Cruz SPED Paraprofessional dcruz@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Anica Madderra Severe Special Needs Teacher amadderra@sd27j.net 720-685-5441
Carol Lucero SPED Paraprofessional SSN clucero@sd27j.net 720-685-5400
CLOSE