background
Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Nathan Shaver 3-D Art nshaver@sd27j.net 720-685-5439 view
2-D Art nshaver@sd27j.net 720-685-5411 view
Derek Seifried SMART Lab dseifried@sd27j.net 720-685-5417 view
Holly Franz-Majka Growing Up Ready hfranzmajka@sd27j.net 720-685-5431 view
Cole Bielak Computer Applications cbielak@sd27j.net 720-685-5443 view
Kyle Michel Physical Education and Health kmichel@sd27j.net 720-685-5456 view
Alyssa Wassell Physical Education and Health awassell@sd27j.net 720-685-5457 view
Heather Landon Band and Choir Director hlandon@sd27j.net 720-685-5469 view
CLOSE