background
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Richard Patterson Principal rpatterson@sd27j.net 720-685-5505
Karla Reider Assistant Principal kreider@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brandy Dunaway Dean of Students Athletic Director bdunaway@sd27j.net 720-685-5503
Julie Ramsey Secretary to Principal jramsey@sd27j.net 720-685-5575
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521
Lindsey Baltz Consumer Family Studies Teacher lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543
Chelsie Techmanski English Teacher ctechmanski@sd27j.net 720-685-5345
Elizabeth Gibson-Vargas English Teacher egibsonvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5536
Caitlyn Guratosky English Teacher cguratosky@sd27j.net 720-685-5523
Terilyn Smith English Teacher tsmith@sd27j.net 720-685-5552
Kris Burghart Social Studies kburghart@sd27j.net 720-685-5562
Krista Dean Literacy Resource Teacher kdean@sd27j.net 720-685-5541
Jackie Chambers Math Teacher jchambers@sd27j.net 720-685-5553
Norma Coronado Math Teacher ncoronado@sd27j.net 720-685-5538
Elizabeth Briggs Math Teacher ebriggs@sd27j.net 720-685-5524
Heather Bielak Math Teacher nbielak@sd27j.net 720-685-5563
Tina Leifheit Math Teacher tleifheit@sd27j.net 720-685-5546
Matthew Royal Music Teacher mroyal@sd27j.net 720-685-5572
Anita Wilke PE/Health Teacher awilke@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Corey Calcara PE/Health Teacher ccalcara@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Stephen Sutphin Science Teacher ssutphin@sd27j.net 720-685-5564
Alex Jizba Science Teacher ajizba@sd27j.net 720-685-5525
Teren Cabrera Science Teacher tcabrera@sd27j.net 720-685-5532
Sydney VanDerWal Science Teacher svanderwal@sd27j.net 720-685-5547
Andrea Lopez Solorzano Science Teacher alopezsolorzano@sd27j.net 720-685-5554
Next
CLOSE