background
Welcome to the PVHS Math Department Page

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Phone Page
Bierbauer Eric Math ebierbauer@sd27j.net 303-655-8961 View
Borden Sophia Math sborden@sd27j.net 303-655-8960 View
Damon Cole Math cdamon@sd27j.net 303-655-8951 View
George Rick Math rgeorge@sd27j.net 303-655-8954 View
Goertz Chad Math cgoertz@sd27j.net 303-655-8952 View
Hart Denny Math dhart@sd27j.net 303-655-8953 View
Irvin Ginny Math virvin@sd27j.net 303-655-8957 View
McCabe Lora Math lmcabe@sd27j.net 303-655-8955 View
Morgan Ross Math rmorgan@sd27j.net 303-655-8858 View
Morrow Peggy Math mmorrow@sd27j.net 303-655-8956 View
Overboe Ty Math toverboe@sd27j.net 303-655-8956 View
Parker Rachel Math rparker@sd27j.net 303-655-8955 View
Rice Robert Math rrice@sd27j.net 303-655-8959 View
Sanford Judy Math jsanford@sd27j.net 303-655-8950 View
Startzer Ben Math bstartzer@sd27j.net 303-655-8966 View
 

There are no records to display.

CLOSE