background
Welcome to the CTE Department Page
 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Phone Page
Avila Tara Career and Technical Education tavila@sd27j.net 303-655-8958 View
Hart Tami Career and Technical Education thart@sd27j.net 303-655-8836 View
Korb Jason Career and Technical Education jkorb@sd27j.net 303-655-8986 View
Layton John Career and Technical Education jlayton@sd27j.net 303-655-8864 View
Nelson Adam Career and Technical Education anelson@sd27j.net 303-655-8832 View
Randall Veronica Career and Technical Education vrandall@sd27j.net 303-655-8865 View
Stamp Zachary Career and Technical Education zstamp@sd27j.net 303-655-8800 View
 

There are no records to display.

CLOSE