background
Name Position Email Phone
Carmella Schroeder Principal cschroeder@sd27j.net 303-655-2505
Elena Mendoza Assistant Principal emendoza@sd27j.net 303-655-2547
Maria Dutmer Secretary - Principal mdutmer@sd27j.net 303-655-2505
Elba Hernandez Full Day Kindergarten Teacher ehernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2533
Victoria Gies Kindergarten Teacher vgies@sd27j.net 303-655-2513
Mariela Mata Kindergarten Teacher mmata@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessica Martinez First Grade Teacher jmartinez3@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Dea Clarke Fourth Grade Teacher dclarke@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Cindy Buell First Grade Teacher cbuell@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jennifer Giannetto Second Grade Teacher jgiannetto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Marc Singleton Third Grade Teacher msingleton@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Scotty Peterson Fifth Grade Teacher speterson@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Gallegos Fifth Grade Teacher jagallegos@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Ivonne Fontes Fifth Grade Teacher ifontes@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Douglas Owens Fourth Grade Teacher dowens@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Andrew Otto Music (Vocal) Teacher aotto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Stephen Guccione Physical Education Teacher sguccione@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Sandra Yamamoto Instructional Coach TOSA - ESC syamamoto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Cassandra Herrera Paraprofessional - Office cherrera@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Paola Calderon Night Custodian pcalderon@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Dawn Fresquez Preschool Paraprofessional dfresquez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Amber Jewsbury Special Ed Paraprofessional - MM ajewsbury@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Howe First Grade Teacher jhowe@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Janelle Payne Early Childhood Spec Ed Teacher - North jpayne@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Next
CLOSE