background

Welcome to 3rd Grade!

Meet our 3rd grade teachers:
Name Grade Phone Email Teacher's Page
Andrea Lozow 3rd 720-685-5386 alozow@sd27j.net View
Erin Federico 3rd 720-685-5384 efederico@sd27j.net View
Jenna Brantley 3rd 720-685-5370 jbrantley@sd27j.net View
Melissa Swartz 3rd 720-685-5387 mswartz@sd27j.net View
Nicole Book 3rd 720-685-5389 nbook@sd27j.net View
Tiffany Yeager 3rd 720-685-5359 tyeager@sd27j.net View
CLOSE