background
Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Michele Saller Principal msaller@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
Don Kotnik Dean dkotnik@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Leslie Baca Principal's Secretary lbaca@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
Kerrie Korneychuck Office Paraprofessional kkorneychuk@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Brenna Burgess Bidwell Second Grade Teacher bburgessbidwell@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Michelle Sullivan Third Grade Teacher msullivan@sd27j.net 720-685-7507 View
David Scotland First Grade Teacher dscotland@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Robb Steven Third Grade Teacher rsteven@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Loribeth Fontes Instructional Technology Technician lfontes@sd27j.net 720-685-5051 View
Jennifer Grace Primary Interventionist Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Keisha Perry Kindergarten Teacher kperry@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Patricia Kidd Vocal Music pkidd@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Carolin Gardner Second Grade Teacher cgardner@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Lauren McNally First Grade Teacher lmcnally@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Stephanie Smith Fourth Grade Teacher ssmith@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Natalie McMonigle Fifth Grade Teacher nmcmonigle@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Amy Bertrand Third Grade Teacher abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Candace Dunbar Fourth Grade Teacher cdunbar@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Sarah Xiao First Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Kristin Simcox Instructional/Data Coach ksimcox@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Catherine Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional ctrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Erin Krueger Instructional Paraprofessional ekrueger@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Shawni Fisher Head Custodian sfisher@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
John Bass Night Custodian jbass@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Next
CLOSE