background
Welcome to Exploratories!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 View
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 View
Anita Wilke PE/Health Teacher awilke@sd27j.net 720-685-5568 View
Samantha Walker 3D Art Teacher swalker@sd27j.net 720-685-5520 View
Terra Shea Smartlab Facilitator tshea@sd27j.net 720-685-5529 View
Matt Royal Music mroyal@sd27j.net 720-685-5572 View
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 View
Ronnie Maynes PE/Health Teacher rmaynes@sd27j.net 720-685-5568 View
CLOSE