background
Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Becki Rosales Art brosales@sd27j.net 303-655-4063 view
Andrea Torres PE/Health atorres@sd27j.net 303-655-4061 view
David Dibbern Technology/STEM ddibbern@sd27j.net 303-655-4079 view
Jacqueline Weiss Music jweiss@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
Kamille Lee Spanish Teacher klee@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
Bill Swearingen PE/Health wswearingen@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
Cody Lancaster Instructional Coach clancaster@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
CLOSE