background

Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Paula Madrid Paraprofessional 720-685-3442 pmadrid@sd27j.net
Jessica Hackett Paraprofessional - Art 720-685-3433 jhackett@sd27j.net
Maria Torres Paraprofessional - Health Clinic 720-685-5353 MATORRES@sd27j.net
Debra Hagan Paraprofessional - Library 720-685-3438 dhagan@sd27j.net
Jennifer Braa Paraprofessional - Office 720-685-5350 jbraa@sd27j.net
Jenifer Brown Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 jbrown@sd27j.net
Lisa Buckner Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 lbuckner@sd27j.net
Michelle Shomaker Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 mshomaker@sd27j.net
Nicole McClay Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 nmcclay@sd27j.net
Shanon O'Connor Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 soconnor@sd27j.net
Amy Dement Tuition-Based Full Day Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 adement@sd27j.net
Anne Stockton Tuition-Based Full Day Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 astockton@sd27j.net
Mirjana Hilderbrand Tuition-Based Full Day Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-5350 mhilderbrand@sd27j.net
CLOSE