background

Welcome to Intervention!

Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Megan Curtis School Pyschologist 720-685-5390 mcurtis@sd27j.net
Christa Sanchez Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 csanchez@sd27j.net
Dawn Espinosa Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 despinosa@sd27j.net
Debra Hagan Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 dhagan@sd27j.net
Lisa Buckner Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 lbuckner@sd27j.net
Michele Schomaker Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 mschomaker@sd27j.net
Nicki McClay Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 nmcclay@sd27j.net
Shannon O'Connor Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 soconnor@sd27j.net
Carrie Ellis Special Education Teacher 720-685-3436 cellis@sd27j.net
Jacki Hernreich Special Education Teacher 720-685-5350 jhernreich@sd27j.net
Katie Garmatz Special Education Teacher 720-685-3436 kgarmatz@sd27j.net
Molly Santana Special Education Teacher 720-685-5483 msantana@sd27j.net
Monica Griffin Speech Therapist 720-685-5394 mgriffin@sd27j.net
CLOSE