background

Welcome to Intervention!

Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email Teacher's Page
Sharyl Kay Lawson Special Education Teacher 720-685-7538 slawson@sd27j.net View
Abigail Kommes Special Education Teacher 720-685-7512 akommes@sd27j.net View
Karen Graham Special Education Teacher 720-685-7520 kgraham@sd27j.net
Sandy Rice OT 720-685-7542 srice@sd27j.net
Mary Brown Special Education Teacher 720-685-7500 mbrown@sd27j.net
Danielle Drish Psychologist 720-685-7635 ddrish@sd27j.net

Parent Teacher Conference Sign Up

 

Click on your child's teacher name to sign up for a Parent-Teacher Conference time:

 
 
 
CLOSE