background

Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

Meet our Paraprofessionals staff: 
Name Position Phone Email
Debbie Espinoza Instructional Para 303-655-2750 despinoza@sd27j.net
Cindy Falcon Instructional Para 303-655-2576 cfalcon@sd27j.net
Jennifer Davis Special Education Para 303-655-2750 jdavis@sd27j.net
Michelle Ruiz Special Education Para 303-655-2750 mruiz@sd27j.net
Meghan Hoskins Kindergarten Paraprofessional 303-655-2750 mhoskins@sd27j.net
Theresa Cominsky Instructional Paraprofessional 303-655-2750 tmcominsky@sd27j.net
Ashley Esparza Special Education Paraprofessional 303-655-2750 aesparza@sd27j.net
CLOSE