background

Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Shaffer Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 lshaffer@sd27j.net
Erin Krueger Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 ekrueger@sd27j.net
Catherine Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 ctrujillo@sd27j.net
Marcelle Hendricks Mild/Moderate SPED Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mhendricks@sd27j.net
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 sllawson@sd27j.net
Darin Klingensmith Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 dklingensmith@sd27j.net
CLOSE