background

Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Cheryl Salazar Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 csalazar@sd27j.net
Shelly Lozano Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 slozano@sd27j.net
PattiJo van Erven Instructional Para 720-685-5300 pvanerven@sd27j.net
Leslie Nelson Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 lnelson@sd27j.net
Brenda Castro Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 bcastro@sd27j.net
Kristine Treber Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 ktreber@sd27j.net
Kerri Arens Special Education Para 720-685-5300 karens@sd27j.net
Dean Elliott Special Education Para 720-685-5300 delliott@sd27j.net
Tabitha Whitney Special Education Para 720-685-5300 twhitney@sd27j.net
Joyce Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jgarcia@sd27j.net
Sylvia Estrada Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-5300 sestrada@sd27j.net
Alexis Garcia Special Education Para 720-400-0168 agarcia@sd27j.net
Lyrra Stein Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5300 lstein@sd27j.net
CLOSE