background

Welcome to Paraprofessionals

Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Veronica Raygoza Bilingual Kindergarten Para 720-685-7555 vraygoza@sd27j.net
Debra Reyes Bilingual Kindergarten Para 720-685-7555 dareyes@sd27j.net
Wendy Nitcher Instructional Para 720-685-7555 wnitcher@sd27j.net
Lorraine Freed Special Education Para 720-685-7555 lfreed@sd27j.net
Laura Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-7555 lmgarcia@sd27j.net
Jacqueline Morgan Special Education Para 720-685-7555 jmorgan@sd27j.net
Dominique Valadez Special Education Para 720-685-7555 dvaladez@sd27j.net
Claudia Mondragon Special Education Para 720-685-7555 cmondragon@sd27j.net
Laura A. Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-7555 lagarcia@sd27j.net
Sharon Russell Special Education Para 720-685-7555 srussell@sd27j.net
Shawna Johnson Special Education Para 720-685-7555 sjohnson@sd27j.net
Renate Dietz Special Education Para 720-685-7555 rdietz@sd27j.net
Sylvia Soto Special Education Para 720-685-7550 ssoto@sd27j.net
Debra Hagan Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-7550 dhagan@sd27j.net
Nina Razo Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-7550 nrazo@sd27j.net
Michelle Arnold Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-7550 marnold@sd27j.net
CLOSE